Thinking of depositing into ACR

Z

Zzulran

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello All, Was thinking of depositing into ACR. Have not played online in a long while. What is the most trusted place to purchase bitcoins and what type would you recommend? Any other suggestions are welcome and appreciated as I am new to this type of deposit. Thank You in advance.

playinggameswithu

playinggameswithu

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
If you deposit more then $100 via moneygram or western union they comp you the fees....it has to be more than $100. Also ACR is a tough site though no one comes close to offering their guarantees.

muse713

muse713

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Hello All, Was thinking of depositing into ACR. Have not played online in a long while. What is the most trusted place to purchase bitcoins and what type would you recommend? Any other suggestions are welcome and appreciated as I am new to this type of deposit. Thank You in advance.

1. Purchase your bitcoin from Coinbase.
2. Open a wallet with Blockchain
3. Transfer funds from Coinbase to Blockchain
4. Transfer funds from Blockchain to ACR

*** Do not transfer funds from Coinbase directly to ACR as they will close your Coinbase account. ***

Take a look at the sub forum Poker deposit and withdrawals here on CC there is alot of information there. Good luck

smknginmaine

smknginmaine

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Are you in the US? I ask, as I am. I'd recommend crypto - if you have - for deposit. If you don't you can get it on coinbase.com I use that exchange, they're are others. You also will want a separate wallet. There are lots. I use blockchain myself, it' good for BTC and ETH.
You can deposit directly on ACR with visa or MC, prepaidcards bought in US probably won't work..
IMO, set up a wallett. You're gonna want it for fast easy free withdrawals - and that's more fun than depositing! Also, Network!