PPI Poker Withdrawal Problem

Gorak

Gorak

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
PPI Poker Withdrawal Problem

I'm from canada and I made a deposit on PPI Poker (GG Network) using my visa Credit Card. The deposit went well and I started playing immediately.

I ran my deposit to $75 US and I wanted to test their withdrawals. By the way my account has already been through the verification process.

The only option for Canadians is "Instant Banking" so I entered my bank infos.

I received an email that my bank was not on the following supported list:
1. Bank of Montreal
2. CIBC
3. HSBC
4. National Bank of Canada
5. Royal Bank of Canada
6. Scotiabank
7. TD Canada Trust

So in order to withdraw I have to open an account at one of those banks.

Is this normal to have to open a new bank account to withdraw?

Their publicity is saying "PPI Poker; where players rule". But I don't feel like I'm ruling right now. I don't want nor need a new bank account; all I want is my money.

Please PPI Poker; Give me my money so I can get away from your site and never come back.

Melbell

Melbell

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Try reaching out to support and see if there is any other option they are willing to help you with.

Gorak

Gorak

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Try reaching out to support and see if there is any other option they are willing to help you with.
I've exchanged several emails with support and they always repeated the same thing.

terryk

terryk

TheCanuckwithalltheluck
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
You say you wanted to `test` the site,,,,by depositing what? $10? Then you want to cut and run with $75? C`mon man,really. :( (and i guess u failed the `test`) Not them.

C

Casey Jarzabek

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Help