GGpoker Neteller deposit unsuccessful issue

S

SlapdownKing

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hi all,

I am new to GGpoker as well as Neteller. I have deposited funds into my Neteller account and my account is verified. I am trying to deposit into my GGpoker account and every time is unsuccessful.

Has anyone experienced this before? If so how do you resolve it and get it to work?

Thanks !

C

Cooking

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Hello. What message appears when the deposit is refused?
I’ve never had this type of problems with GGpoker and neteller, but here where I live when we deposit to neteller via credit card we can’t use this money to deposit in poker rooms or other gambling rooms. Do your country have some similar restrictions?

S

SlapdownKing

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello. What message appears when the deposit is refused?
I’ve never had this type of problems with GGpoker and neteller, but here where I live when we deposit to neteller via credit card we can’t use this money to deposit in poker rooms or other gambling rooms. Do your country have some similar restrictions?

Hi I have actually gotten feedback after a few days from neteller. It's apparently caused when I deposit and I don't select that the use for it is for "gaming/gambling" purposes, I think it's ridiculous! What if I deposit 100$ without planning to use it for poker, and then I'm left with $40 for example after making a purchase, then I decide to use the rest for poker, but I can't because it will deny the transaction, so so silly I say...:confused:

ammje

ammje

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
Chips
You have to verify your account at ggpoker.
I made a deposit with bitcoin without problems, although they did not give me my tickets that they had promised.:mad:

C

Cooking

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips