about online deposits and withdrawals

carlosnuno

carlosnuno

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I have been playing online poker pages since 2002 and it is very curious to me that with regard to deposits and withdrawals of these pages, their methods are, I consider, obsolete and I would even say prehistoric, having so much form today in day of mobilizing money. I understand that there are regulations and agreements with the great of North America (insurance due to a tax disagreement), but I also know that there are online tools in which they can evade these regulations, for example the uphold wallet to name a few. After 18 years in this medium, I find it difficult to understand why these online poker companies have not expanded their range of deposits and tools. I don't know if I'm the wrong one, but depositing has become difficult for me. excuse my english if you don't understand me, but it's not very good hehehehehe

fa1920

fa1920

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Well, I do not know, my friend, in my country there are many methods of depositing and to withdraw in almost all rooms they ask you to withdraw through the same place where you have deposited. I don't know what you mean in truth because for me some sites are quite updated

carlosnuno

carlosnuno

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Well, I do not know, my friend, in my country there are many methods of depositing and to withdraw in almost all rooms they ask you to withdraw through the same place where you have deposited. I don't know what you mean in truth because for me some sites are quite updated