play now

SrWesleiNF

SrWesleiNF

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I am a beginner in poker and I observe that on Sundays the average player is increasing!
I in parcicular do not like to play on Sundays because the average of players rises well, some will say that is good because more crowded rooms increases the prizes, but the variance increases a lot.

What is your opinion?

Crazyrider22

Crazyrider22

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I am a beginner in poker and I observe that on Sundays the average player is increasing!
I in parcicular do not like to play on Sundays because the average of players rises well, some will say that is good because more crowded rooms increases the prizes, but the variance increases a lot.

What is your opinion?

I think if you literally play your cards right, it doesn’t matter how many players there are! Play Smart and solid!

Dzob

Dzob

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
On Sunday there are the biggest tournaments with the largest number of people. Indeed, the more people there is a greater variance, but on the other side, large prizes attract more recreational players.
Personally, I like to shoot and sometimes I will play a tournament without looking at bankroll management.:D

M

marcumx

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
the plus side to more ppl means more donks playing bingo poker my first cash happened yesterday and we got in the money before the first break due to ppl shoving with garbage every hand

Rob Hobson

Rob Hobson

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips

What is your opinion?
Hi dude,

I play any day, if it's possible to me to do. The more hands one plays, the more good becomes it's game. But if I can choose the game to play, I go for the no turbo/hyper ones, where I can count more on my skill rather than luck.:deal:

AgentXtreme

AgentXtreme

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips