Online system

LingCod907

LingCod907

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
I started playing online recently. Is it me or do you all noticed that online tends to have more sucks out and lucky one timers compared to live games. My thoughts is this. It’s seems this site I’ve played makes it interesting instead the river being blank. Yes there are many times the river blank, but in 60/40 case.
Anyways just like to see what you all thought on this

Chica_bonita

Chica_bonita

Sad Funny Lady🌬
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
RU
Chips
Hello! :ciao:
There are a lot more players in online poker than there are players playing live poker. But there are a lot of professionals playing online poker, so I wouldn't say that everything is so bad here. On the other hand, in online poker, you are much more likely to meet novice players who play according to their own, incomprehensible logic: they play hands that no one would play, take risks, go all in, bluff. This complicates the game online.
But in general, if you look into it, both live poker and online poker have their pros and cons. So don't be so categorical, try it.:)
Everything is known in comparison.:cool:

Rockyfour

Rockyfour

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
It's possible to play 50k hands and end up down 100 buy ins on just all in EV. You are probably just getting unlucky.

LingCod907

LingCod907

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
It's possible to play 50k hands and end up down 100 buy ins on just all in EV. You are probably just getting unlucky.

I’ve been unlucky, got my one timers, and seen people have same thing. I know online more hands played. I just didn’t know if it was me or not that river online kills people.

Herkstwin

Herkstwin

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
CA
Chips