thanks

Last edited by a moderator:
dcproster

dcproster

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I started 5 years ago with bankrill 100$ and played NL2(the smallest limit on pokerstars).I recommend u to start with this limit,because there are a lot of beginers here and u can win there some money.
DONT FORGET ABOUT bankroll.Even Negreanu or Ivey have rough patches.U must have at least 20 buy-ins.
I prefer cash and recommend u to start with cash(NL2).
Yes,I am profitable.
Read some books or watch guides from Negreanu or other videobloggers.
Good Luck.

Newzooozooo

Newzooozooo

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Hello.
I started playing two years ago.
My first deposit was $ 20. I lost this money in two hours.
I usually play only in MTT tournaments.
At the moment, I have no profit from the game.
In the future, I plan to devote more time to playing and learning.
My advice to you, always be patient and persistent player.
Good luck.

Hackerosito

Hackerosito

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Start in 2011 to play
Let's say that my start mode were the Sit & Go
Today in my present I consider myself strong in the modality of Cash and Mtts.
My biggest achievement in 2012 Win the online participation to represent my country in an international tournament (Panama) and then stay champion with my team. From there, there are very good online earnings.
A spectacular experience, get to know Cardschat and learn from everything you have for your members.
Advice that I would give, dedication and study, analysis of your game and how to improve it, reinvent yourself.

r_iiiichard

r_iiiichard

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips