Normal tables or zoom?

O

Ozymandias912

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello, I recently tried a new modality which is zoom. What would be a constant table change when folding. And although I am not an expert and I am taking my first steps, I must say that I felt very comfortable and it was very dynamic to play. It should be noted that this zoom table was from mtt and I made it to the final table. But I understand that a lot of cash players use this mode regularly. So I would like to know if you use it and what you think about it. If I had to distinguish between them, I think it would be like this.

Zoom
- less rake
- not having to change the table
- almost no recreational fat.
-Little information about the villains

Normal tables
- more rake
- change tables a lot until you find a table with an recreational
- Being at the same table helps you detect the deficiencies of other players and take advantage of them

cathi1962

cathi1962

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I do like the fast zoom games, but then when I want to see who wins that hand, I can't when I fold my cards. It is much faster, but I enjoy sitting at one table and getting to know the players, and their style of betting!

X

xexeu

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
When I'm playing, but with three tables, I like to play zoom because I can't reason properly, but if I'm only with one table, I always zoom in to not make the game boring

antonis32123

antonis32123

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
GR
Chips