microstakes

Zapahlohotrona

Zapahlohotrona

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I have been playing poker since 2010. I started playing seriously 4 years ago. I know the whole story about poker. I worked with coaches. But nothing works on microstakes. Nothing works even on the distance. It's just a lottery. This Dispersion cannot be won. Sometimes it seems to me that online poker is just cheating. Sometimes I want to give up everything and forget poker like a bad dream.

najisami

najisami

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
MA
Chips
I have been playing poker since 2010. I started playing seriously 4 years ago. I know the whole story about poker. I worked with coaches. But nothing works on microstakes. Nothing works even on the distance. It's just a lottery. This Dispersion cannot be won. Sometimes it seems to me that online poker is just cheating. Sometimes I want to give up everything and forget poker like a bad dream.

Microstakes are very difficult to beat unless you follow a certain strategy with a very strict discipline. The players you face there don't fold anything, so you have to make serious adjustments. Check out Nathan "Blackrain79" Williams, you'll find some helpful tips about the subject.

Zapahlohotrona

Zapahlohotrona

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Microstakes are very difficult to beat unless you follow a certain strategy with a very strict discipline. The players you face there don't fold anything, so you have to make serious adjustments. Check out Nathan "Blackrain79" Williams, you'll find some helpful tips about the subject.
I read it 100 years ago. This is not my first day in poker and I understand everything. I think microstakes are not passable without luck. Because of the incredible dispersion.

mina271

mina271

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
DE
Chips