How do u build freeroll bankroll?

YYfourU

YYfourU

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Just wondering if it is even possible to build a bankroll outta freeroll tournaments. I’m my eyes now I see that, if u good enough to place first in a freeroll then one wouldn’t need to be playing in freerolls besides complete noobs. I am currently working on the Chris Ferguson 0-10000 challenge and figure when I am done it, I will be taking poker to the next level and walking away from work...right now I am at .11 cents....

B

blata8ruga

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
It is not easy because there are so many loose players that go all in with any 2 cards and get lucky. It doesn't happen in cards chat games luckily but in most other freerolls you will find a lot of cowboys, I mean multiple all ins on one single hand with terrible hands winning big pots. You may have A K and loose to 9 7 or any other crappy hand, it happens constantly. So good luck on your endeavor it will be an uphill battle, trust me on that.

venycyos

venycyos

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
It's not easy because there are so many loose players who go all-in with any 2 cards and get lucky. Luckily, this doesn't happen in card chat games, but in most other freerolls you'll find a lot of cowboys, I mean a lot of all-in in one hand with terrible hands winning big pots. You can have AK and lose to 9 7 or any other bad hand, it happens all the time. So, good luck in your effort, it will be an uphill battle, believe me. [/QOTE]

Of course it happens in free card chat, all the time, more and more is becoming bingo, and it also happens in cash games, bingo players are everywhere, the way is to try to adapt to their game, but they are so unpredictable.

Thoughts, who is more wrong, the guy who goes all-in for 100bb with AA or me who calls with AQ thinking it doesn't make any sense for the guy to all-in these with top-range hands?

B

blata8ruga

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts