hilary antonik filho

hilary antonik filho

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
When you started playing poker online, how many hours a day did you play, and now, did you increase or decrease the amount of hours playing Poker?

Lately I've been playing a lot less hours a day

fernandofcp

fernandofcp

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
When I started playing it was 1 hour a day. I currently play poker for a few hours, about 2-3 hours. I play amateurishly, but with the aim of making money.

F

Forkliftgu22

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
When I first started playing online it was mainly sit and go’s there was lot more of them then if I was playing well I would play for about 2/3 hours. Today I play a lot longer mainly because I play tournaments takes longer to get ITM.

zamana80

zamana80

Enthusiast
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I was excited first times and wanted to learn everything by watching my friends playing and discuss after.
But then i realized that it is not as easy as it seems and sometimes it is more tilt than fun :)

Rahatis

Rahatis

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I play a lot less hours now for sure. Little bored of poker, some more responsibilities as the years pass.

YenRodriguez

YenRodriguez

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I used to play about 8 hours a day and it's because I've always liked to play mtt and those are long lasting games

D

dregan

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I feel like I've been playing poker for the same amount of time now as I did when I first started my poker career.

Chebchoub

Chebchoub

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
MA
Chips
When you started playing Poker Online, how many hours a day did you play, and now, did you increase or decrease the amount of hours playing Poker?