Any one else make finals a lot

E

eagleaces

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Been playing online poker a lot lately. Buy ins on average is 2 dolla buy ins tournaments and the highest i have gone with a win is a 6 dolla buy in. The buy in that are a dollar and under, i tend to win a lot like 1 outta every 10 i play and cash almost everytime. I won Holdem, Omaha 8 or better and i make top 5 in PLO games. (yet to get a win with PLO) I won 4 6-max games over 20 8-max and im well over 50 wins on 9 players tables. All the ones i win in this catagory is long late reg tourneys from 2hr late reg to 6 hr late reg. I win on average 2 outta 10 sit ngos any size table of players. I win the three max jackpot tables 1 in 3 i play which is where i made most my bank roll. And i rarely lose in the cash games. I play .01/.02 penny NL up to .25/.50 cent NL mainly holdem. and i started playing earlier this year. i was just wondering if everyone wins like this cause i have no one to ask except yall.

Q

Qrise

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
not bad, keep it up in the future. I also advise you to pay attention to a very good tournament, Sunday storm for $ 11, there are very good prize money.

V

valetgll

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
You have good results. I cannot boast of anything like that. At tables with cash, I don't get any profit at all. On the contrary, there are bankroll losses .. In tournaments it is somehow tolerable.

T

TomWH

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
If I am on my game, I cash in a good portion of the Tourneys I play. Have made the final table often, and just won my first Tourney for a $25 payoff. I've built up small bankrolls at numerous sites, but actually cashing out is the biggest concern I see.

GODZZ

GODZZ

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Be carful , when you go on a winning streak not to go on positive tilt. When you think you can't lose you will . glgl

theANMATOR

theANMATOR

Legend
Bronze Level