Lena M

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Hello.
After I became a member of the CardsChat community, I significantly improved my skills and results. My bankroll is growing every month, and for me it's a very good result.

T

Tomek416

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I am not a profitable player. I am lucky if I get two or three profitable months in a year. But I don't lose much money.

navicula

navicula

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Yes, I am a profitable player, although not much... but I never made a deposit again, played within my bankroll.

Thanks Cardschat, Good luck to all members.

blackknives

blackknives

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
profitable most of the time, i'm a safe player (except when it comes to freerolls)

Newzooozooo

Newzooozooo

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I would like to know if someone is profitable on limits excepting freerolls and if you become like this for to be a CardsChat member.

Hi.
Yes, I am a profitable player, and that is probably because of my membership in the CardsChat community. The bankroll I built playing in our freerolls allows me to react calmly to temporary losses and be a disciplined player.
Good luck.

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Lately it has been difficult for me to call myself a profitable player, rather my game is close to zero !!!

COMIRRR

COMIRRR

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
RO
Chips
After so many years of playing I can say that I am as I started, that is without losses but also without gains, the money spins

P86

P86

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Even I started to play for fun i turned to be profitable player on sit&goes mainly also on MTT but I never gave poker a full chance and dedicate more time for study.

V

valetgll

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I make a profit on freerolls. When visiting cash tables, I always have losses. Therefore, I rarely go there.

rj_montana