When did you start playing poker, where were you most successful – online or live?

olfabiolo

olfabiolo

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I've always played both, online and live, good results in both, certainly online and for the volume of games I played.....:cool::cool::cool:

black and

black and

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
I played poker and actually only play online. Now, unfortunately, I do not have the opportunity to play live, but in general, in my opinion, playing live is more difficult than online.

eniseysmail

eniseysmail

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I play only online, as I have not seen any games at real tables in my region. And then, successes in the game come and go. There is no single trend.

791a791

791a791

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
poker

when i started playing poker in 2011 i played online on pc i played few times live

B

benrasberry

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I started playing poker in 2006, and took a hiatus from 2015 until 2021.

I generally have more success playing live, the best format for me I think is cash games where they let you buy in deep (over 200 BBs)

T

Tacticgambler

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
I started playing 15 years ago , i always been at my best on live poker , i dont know why i had so much difficulty to perform online

P

Pepsix

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
I played poker and actually only play online. Live only with friends!

2x4x

2x4x

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I played poker and actually only play online. Now, unfortunately, I do not have the opportunity to play live, but in general, in my opinion, playing live is more difficult than online.

I only learned in the live
I learned personally
in less than 3 months I was already betting

the rest was just online
I have to train the live yet
online only

pavel1111111

pavel1111111

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
RO
Chips