Not open for further replies.
Tomthebomb

Tomthebomb

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I am huge fan of the Ferguson.

I was just getting into all the awesome cardschat freerolls, when the new rules were changed. I'm fairly new to online poker, and I have been told by a friend about cardschat, I signed up.

I wanted to know what tournaments on Carbon, FullTilt, Doyle's, and bodog are your favorites?

My Favorite on Carbon has to be the whole system of 1,000-20,000k prize pool player point freerolls. On Full Tilt, it is the Ferg.

I love the freerolls through rounders radio, the players seem to play with more pride!

Mr Iggs

Mr Iggs

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Bodog's $500 guarantee. I think they have 3 of these a day and 2 of them have rebuys...the one late at night doesnt. I play at least one of them a day and come in the money almost everytime...About 3-4k for the ones during the day and the one at night wont even reach 2k....im in the rebuy one right now..havent rebought or add on and I have 10k in chips...200 to go

PopeNegro

PopeNegro

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Definently agree with Bodogs 500 gurantee they also have the 30 poker points 500 dollar freeroll with an average of 700-800 people in it which is money.

Mr Iggs

Mr Iggs

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Definently agree with Bodogs 500 gurantee they also have the 30 poker points 500 dollar freeroll with an average of 700-800 people in it which is money.

good call pope...forgot about this one. But for those who are freeroll junkies they prolly dont have 30 points

G

gbpackers27

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
bodog

thank you for the heads up on the ferguson. i havent tried that one yet, but it is now on my agenda. i also have to agree that my fav so far is the bodog 500.

L

liorchik

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
on doylesroom 500 dollar freeroll is great!

fcumred

fcumred

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips