Rob Hobson

Rob Hobson

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
Because it provides me the excitement of dealing with the skill, luck, self control and something else at the same time.

Alex70793

Alex70793

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Money, the first time I saw poker on TV, there was a championship, a young girl won the main tournament, there was a mountain of money on the table in front of her, that's what I remember, and then I thought that I wanted to do the same, that's why I started playing poker.

O

olesyafarion

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Hi! My husband plays poker.Initially, I wanted us to have more common points of contact with him, as we began to communicate little, we did not have common interests, the relationship deteriorated. So I started playing poker. But the game got me hooked. At first I didn't really understand it, I didn't play it seriously. But then I noticed that I was really interested in it, it allows me to distract from some problems and heavy thoughts. In addition, I always have the hope of winning something worthwhile or achieving other success in the game. And besides, finally there were topics to discuss with my husband. :D

PokStorm

PokStorm

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Avalanche of emotions

Hi
I got into it because there is nothing better to feel so many emotions without leaving my flip flops. :D

A

anadrijav

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I like games of probability and part of luck. Great game and a lot of adrenaline.

Andrei Korolev

Andrei Korolev

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I got acquainted with this game in a social network...Over time, I got carried away and decided to try playing on a real room...

Risto234

Risto234

põrandaalune pokkerimängija
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
EE
Chips
I still dont "want" it so nothing :dontknow:

Q

Qrise

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips