Not open for further replies.
lovethemile

lovethemile

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hey all:

I am trying my hardest to get sponsored by a few different sites, but it is tougher than it may seem. I consider myself a pretty good poker player, and my game is improving everyday. I am a sponge to the world of poker, and try to soak in as much knowledge as humanly possible. When I am not in the tables, I am on the forums reading/posting, watching wsop events (past, present) on the tube, or have my nose in a poker book. Until I reach my ultimate goal of going pro/semi-pro, I am trying my hand at alternate routes.

Upon taking some advice of Roy West (CardPlayer.com), I am opening my gates to some new options. I am a college student, but consider myself a poker player first. I built my bankroll up and cashed out the majority to pay all my tuition, fees, other expenses, and am now ready to start out all over again. I am looking for a serious partner to fund a starting bankroll.

From this, a percentage (plus original investment) will be given back bi-weekly. This can be a very profitable venture, but I only want someone who I can trust and who can trust me. So the process will definitely undergo some questioning and inquiries at first. Anyone who is serious about getting involved, please PM me or contact me on AIM. Hope to find a partner soon. See you in the tables.

-Mark-

C

chicubs1616

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Sorry to disappoint you, but I don't think many players on this site (if any) have the kind of money to back someone.

I honestly would be very suprised if more than 5 people on this site had $$$ to invest in another player for mid-high stakes.

If you are interested in a place where you might be able to find some backers, message me and I can give you some more direction.

Good luck!

D

DawgNutz

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Sounds like you want to take the "gamble" out of "gambling."