Poker player's favorite food

Z

zc13expert

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
As I am not a professional poker player, I imagine that the favorite food of the poker player is junk food, I say this because I imagine that it is fast and that it allows not to abandon the game, Burger, Pizza, etc.

Now understanding that the professional poker player requires discipline, the ideal is a complete diet and the rest that it requires.

How are the players programmed, regarding this issue? Do they make a schedule that allows them a 2 hour break at noon and another 2 hours at night?

Anyone know about this topic?

Greetings

Jurgensad

Jurgensad

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
As I am not a professional poker player, I imagine that the favorite food of the poker player is junk food, I say this because I imagine that it is fast and that it allows not to abandon the game, Burger, Pizza, etc.

Now understanding that the professional poker player requires discipline, the ideal is a complete diet and the rest that it requires.

How are the players programmed, regarding this issue? Do they make a schedule that allows them a 2 hour break at noon and another 2 hours at night?

Greetings

I already did my dishes and cooked while i was playing a tournament and i must say that doing other things while playing poker is not recommended. You lose your focus!

christmasscorpion

christmasscorpion

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello. Personally, I prepare healthy food in advance before a poker session, but who prevents you from doing so? It can be warmed up during the break and boiled tea. I think most poker players do this.

black and

black and

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
Obviously, every professional player has their own tastes and preferences. But I am also convinced that most professional players follow a healthy lifestyle and follow a diet. I think everyone shapes their menu based on their individual schedule.

J

jkersten