Lost Faith In Poker Success

Anton Fedorov

Anton Fedorov

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello everyone, I am not a professional poker player, but I have been playing for 7 years. everything was during this time. there were gains and losses of bankroll, tilt, depression, work on oneself. after a long break I lost interest in the game, I like poker, but I came to the conclusion that maybe poker is not for everyone. You can play for the soul or for fun at the weekend with friends, but if you decide to pursue a career as a player, I recommend weighing the pros and cons. since a real passion for the game can distract you from real life. poker game for the young and the daring.

D

digdug0037

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I am sure you are not the first to say that, and you will not be the last. For most of us, it is a game that we enjoy, I have daydreamed about what if I was good enough. Its not realistic though. I will keep playing as I do, try to rack up a few buck and enter some very nice tourneys and hope one day I make a nice little return. But yeah, it is a game that can make or break you.

A fox 666

A fox 666

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
From the very beginning of my acquaintance with poker, I never dreamed that I would ever be able to become a professional in this game! The rules are simple, but the game itself is very complex and unpredictable. Millions of people play poker, and on top, units. Therefore, I try on the results Do not go in cycles, but just enjoy the game itself!

Havik

Havik

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I hear ya, poker can be very frustrating. If you don't have fun or enjoy what your doing then you probably did choose the wrong profession. Do what makes you happy :)

L

Luvulongtime99

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips