Jeff Gross (Poker Pro) - Ask Me Anything!

Jeff Gross

Jeff Gross

CardsChat Pro/Twitch Partnered Streamer
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Hey everyone! My name is Jeff Gross & I am a professional Poker player that streams on Twitch (JeffGrossPoker.tv) as well as creates YouTube videos (JeffGrossPoker). It would be great for you to come stop by my stream on Twitch (I am on every day now - September 17th) & you can ask me any questions here! Thank you - Jeff

JeffGrossPoker Twitch

https://www.youtube.com/jeffgrosspoker

JeffGrossPoker

Last edited by a moderator:
T

tuxzedo

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
HeyJeff

Thanks for doing this! I want to know when you decided you wanted to go professional and only focus on that? What age and what was the turning point?

Jeff Gross

Jeff Gross

Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Thanks for doing this! I want to know when you decided you wanted to go professional and only focus on that? What age and what was the turning point?
I was playing since High School. After I graduated college that was just what I was doing & had a six figure score at the wsop in 1k buy in 2009 and the rest is history!

Martin

Martin

Scokyl's Scoundrels
Administrator
Total posts
Awards
GB
Chips
Hi Jeff I've been enjoying watching your twitch stream even though my laptop speakers are busted lol firstly I've noticed you've got 22 of the top teir chests to open, any chance of throwing a couple my way:D now on to the serious question after watching your stream I've noticed you have made the PT4 table stats almost invisible until you hover over them which I didn't realise you could do, I've learnt that part, how would I set it up to show the stack sizes in big blinds where avatars normally are?

K

kapobar

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Hi Jeff,
Do you play other game or just holdem?Do you play only tournaments or sngo,cash?
Anyway,my twich name is peronibar
GL

uriell

uriell

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts