Chica_bonita

Sad Funny Lady🌬
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
RU
Chips
Hello!🙋‍♀️🤗

When I started, everything was different. At that time, Poker was not banned in our country. Of course, it all started with the study of theory and other tools.

Now, many years later, a lot of training tools have appeared. I can recommend you to study this wonderful game here in the community, because there is absolutely everything for this.

Study the Tools section:
Poker Options Section:

Take a 30-day course:

I think this will be a good start.👍
Good luck!🌺🌺🌺

mina271

mina271

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
DE
Chips
I have to admit that when I started playing poker I didn't know anything about the game. I was on a site where we had only played for fun and we only played with play money. There were only a few who really knew how the game went, but we had a lot of fun together and while we were fooling around I was able to learn a lot from the game. But it wasn't until later, when I went to pokerstars and did the poker courses there, that I started to understand the game better. If you only play for fun, you can start without knowing anything and just see where the journey takes you, but if you want to play serious poker then you should at least know the basics.

C

Cooking

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I started to play many years ago and online poker was different at that time. It used to have a lot more chances to new players that didn't wanted to risk their own money to start. I remember that I started in a room called Everest Poker and they used to offer free sit'gos 24/7 called shasta tables. At that time, you didn't had many sources to study the game (like nowadays), so, I remember that I had many books, my first one were Harrington on Holde'm and Super System.

siberianspecial

siberianspecial

Enthusiast
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips