How Much Do You Earn from Poker?

Rumengh

Rumengh

Legend
Awards
Hello interesting for me to figure out how much money you earn per month from poker? You earn salary from their regular work or live only poker? :icon_thum I'm not very good but make the salary for that work :D

AzdajaD

AzdajaD

Legend
Awards
Hi Rumen! :)

I earn salary from my regular job :D + from live poker between 500-2000$ (playing 2-3 times a week) per month, online barely playing - not to much lately.. :)

rfbh54

rfbh54

Rock Star
Now I do not earn anything on poker in cash games. I'm in the red. I'm still learning and I want to raise my level to make money on poker.

F

Fatman0912

Rock Star
Currently, for this year I have profit from poker. I am unsure how much I earn in a month, since I am only keeping well track of it since this month. It is nothing significant since I play for the moment only micros. I am happy I have profit, which is I believe already a good thing. I keep playing and maybe once I can get into more expensive tournaments and biuld up from there.

FoxMS

FoxMS

Visionary
For me, poker is just a hobby. The main source of my income is my work. But, nevertheless, this year, I managed to increase my bankroll by about $ 200-250.

C

CTLAW

Enthusiast
I am a losing poker player @ the moment. Losing 300-500 month online, bringing home 6K after poker losses. Lucky that poker is not my source of income. Constantly fighting to play the bigger games, but never building a decent bankroll and not putting in alot of hours to continue my poker education.. Been on a cooler for several years with online, crushing live play @ bigger games.

Zvezda kz

Zvezda kz

Legend
Awards
I earn absolutely nothing. And that makes me very sad. But I think I can make money if I have enough bankroll to play at average limits.
I understand that playing in freerolls and microtournaments is impossible to earn adequate money.

Edgerik

Edgerik

Legend
Awards