how long have you been playing poker?

A

ands1000

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
what was the most hours you've played? I already played for 9 hours in a row!

RickoNNN

RickoNNN

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I've been playing for 5 years, I learned when I grew up, I do it because I love this game, I admit that I would like to be able to dedicate more hours to it. with work and other things it becomes complicated for me.

danoscar

danoscar

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello. I have been playing since 2011.

R

redmast

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I've been playing poker for a long time. How many years I don’t know. I play only in the evening and I don’t play at night. The longest game I had was 5 hours.

G

Gamer4455

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hi ands1000. I have been playing poker since 1999, which is about 22 years. I started playing at party poker. A lot of the post here reminds me of myself. I lost a lot, I tilted a lot, I played trash hands a lot just because I wanted to be in the action, and I didn't know what to do to become a good player. But I sure was willing to learn, and that's what I did. I asked many questions and got some great advice. Anyway, GL to you.

V

valetgll

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I have been playing poker for 2 years. I haven't played for more than 3 hours yet.

Sariane

Sariane

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I've played a period of 12 hours, I play poker for a period of 1 year often

eniseysmail

eniseysmail

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I've only been playing poker for 2 years. These are online games. And as a rule, the duration of my gaming session per day is from one hour to four. I just get tired of playing longer.

M

mtmigmike

Visionary
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I have been playing poker for several years now. I usually play 1-2 hours a day, but sometimes 4-6 hours.

C

caracaski220

Visionary