Great book

A

alecspr

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I really enjoyed the book "Decide to Play Great Poker " Annie Duke. Someone who read could give your opinion on this work . I am also open to reading suggestions to evolve in the game.

Sakolik029

Sakolik029

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Personally, I studied only play video lessons from YouTube,they really helped me,then watched the pros,but the books never used if it is good and helps lead you to success tell us more please

A

alecspr

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Personally, I studied only play video lessons from YouTube,they really helped me,then watched the pros,but the books never used if it is good and helps lead you to success tell us more please

In this book the author shows how to play the hand situation. For example , Top pair in position with the initiative in multiway . She tries not to show hand in hand because in his words that would be an insane exercise. I highly recommend this book because with him my game has evolved a lot.

C

CSINSC

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Personally I like Ace on the River by Barry Greenstein. It may NOT teach you about all the math & what to do in every situation, but it teaches you a lot of other things that you may not think of when playing poker.

S

seghill

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
This is a great book - shows position play and makes you think about how to extract the best value. Haven't finished it yet - so much to absorb.
Super System is good to start with - this book is just the next step up to a higher level of understanding and play
GREAT.

A

alecspr

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
This is a great book - shows position play and makes you think about how to extract the best value. Haven't finished it yet - so much to absorb.
Super System is good to start with - this book is just the next step up to a higher level of understanding and play
GREAT.