Difficulty studying?

G

Guilhermeh088

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
For those who are starting life in poker and want to become profitable, the ideal is to study about poker, on the youtube platform and forums with materials debating poker hands is a good start besides watching streamers playing live.

D

daniel888

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I think the best way to learn poker fast is to have a good coach but you need to pay money for that. If you don't have much money and just begin to play, I think you should play freeroll or micro stakes and read books first. When you have a basic theory, you can learn other things you like. Although I don't think you can make a profit immediately, it requires a long time to gain experience and improve your skills. I'm not a professional player but I've play poker for a while and now I still feel I'm just a beginner because there are many things I need to learn or improve.

Last edited:
MrPokerVerse

MrPokerVerse

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
BRM should have a small percentage allocated to study guides. Getting to the next level is essential to spending time away from the table to get there.

Lena M

Lena M

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
For those who are starting life in poker and want to become profitable, the ideal is to study about poker, on the youtube platform and forums with materials debating poker hands is a good start besides watching streamers playing live.

Hello.
For those who are starting to play poker, the ideal option is to become a member of the CardsChat community, take advantage of our free course, and play in our daily freerolls.
https://www.cardschat.com/become-a-winning-poker-player/
This is really the perfect option for a beginner. :)

lukovnikofff

lukovnikofff

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips