Am I a decent poker player?

S

skylerpar

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello All,
I am a new member and I wanted to say hi.

I was hoping someone could provide me with some of my personal poker statistics: ROI, VPIP, PFR, AF, style/type of player I am, etc.

I have tried sharkscope, but have had sign on issues that I cannot resolve. I have tried other sites, but to no avail.

A little background; I have been playing on Global Poker for around three months under the name “myleftgolfnut”. I received a free $20 sign-up bonus that I donked off quickly. After that, I won 40 cents on a freeroll and have built that up to $83 playing micro sit-n-gos.

Obviously, I am a small time player, who loves to play and uses the cash to keep score and to keep playing.

Any of my personal poker stats and related insights would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks and all the best,

myleftgolfnut:)

Dale Kirk

Dale Kirk

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I think I'm decent. I try to play a tight game till the all ins leave the tables. Point is I play a tight game

Havik

Havik

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
strangely, stats don't mean much in the world today.

S

skylerpar

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
strangely, stats don't mean much in the world today.

I still would love to know some of my stats, especially ROI, VPIP and PFR. Forgot to me mention that I play micro MTTs in addition to micro sit-n-gos. Thanks

Help. Can someone please provide me with this info?

myleftgolfnut

KristaK

KristaK

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Hello All,
I am a new member and I wanted to say hi.

hi hi skyler!!! :ciao:
welcome very best poker place ever
so much poker knowledge & info here is truly amazing
essential examine instructions/rules so you get playin in free tournies in no time
please here… https://www.cardschat.com/faq.php

for your question, regard your own stats,