5 Minutes of Your Time...

H

Hutcho

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello all.

I am a student in my final year of University, and the topic for my dissertation (essay) is related to poker.

I would therefore sincerely appreciate 5 minutes of your time, to fill out this short questionnaire I have compiled.

All information collected will remain strictly confidential and not shared with anyone else. Although, the questions don't really ask you anything that could pose as a danger anyway.

Many thanks in advance.

Link to questionnaire: http://www.surveypirate.com/Survey.aspx?surveyid=16312&sp.mac=/QsFGZpnrXh8pHZX7AkbeQ==

Note: Please could you also inform me if you come across technical difficulties / discrepancies with the survey.

Last edited:
H

Hutcho

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Thanks Pascal. Fixed....I hope

H

Hutcho

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Thanks Stick, appreciated.

10,000 words I've gotta write for it lol....

DawgBones

DawgBones

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
All done. Do I get a lollipop?:)

R

rollnutilt

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
All done mate gl with your paper. :)

Stu_Ungar

Stu_Ungar

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
"You are over-stimulated and therefore play non-skill based gambling games"

I had to stop when I read this!!!

Makwa

Makwa

Undesirable Predator
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Another BS survey that equates poker with gambling. Simplistic and naive. Took it anyway WTF... :p

H

Hutcho

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Thanks to all for taking the questionnaire.

Stu..what made you have to stop when you read the over-stimulated part lol? :D That was taken from existing literature theory that someone conducted about gambling...

Makwa, go easy on me lad, I don't think that at all. It's just the topic I decided to do for my essay, as it's an interest of mine. I may find some interesting results, I may find f**k all lol.

Nevertheless, thanks.

Poof