Which stake are you playing?

M

merlin44

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
I'm new here and I'd like to know which stakes/poker rooms are you playing and get to know you better guys :)

sharipov8090

sharipov8090

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hi!You probably wanted to ask about the limits on which we play?I don't beat the limits I play for fun.When I win I'm happy when I lose I get sad.I play tournaments for $ 1,2,3,5,11.And I play mostly on the pokerstars platform.

S

suehtam05

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hi, my bankroll is really small now. So i usually play mtt for 1,1 dollar or less. I play these small buy in tournments because i am still learning as well. Once i fell more confortable at the game i will try to move to bigger buy ins

P

padman400

Visionary
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
2NL got a roll for 5NL - got stuffed back down to 2NL :(

Evan Jarvis

Evan Jarvis

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I'm new here and I'd like to know which stakes/poker rooms are you playing and get to know you better guys :)

Hey Merlin!

I play 90% of the time at America's Cardroom

I also stream all my sessions at http://twitch.tv/gripsed (and host homegames daily)

If you'd like to come hang out I'm usually live by 2 pm ET and stream all day
homegame schedule is here as well --> http://gripsed.com/venom

The other 10% of my play is at GG, they have one weekly "Beat the Pros" tournament that is pretty fun, so I add it to my weekly schedule.

See you soon!

E

Elfina777

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I play for no more than $ 1, why invest, I'd rather play freerolls, so I don't get upset, and losing my money is a shame.

R

redmast

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I only play small stakes tournaments ranging from $ 1 to $ 5 entry.

Luvepoker

Luvepoker

Lost in the twilight zone
Community Guide
Total posts
Awards
US
Chips