Cash Game Poker Strategy

Durk

Durk

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hey Guys,
I'm new to the Cardschat Poker Community and I'm excited to get involved!
I am a professional Poker Player out of canada and I'm looking forward to talking some Poker Concepts, Strategy, Math, and obvcourse Some Bad Beats!
First off i'd like to tell you guys a little bit about myself...
I am a Young canadian poker Player, I have been playing poker for a living for the past two years and I regularly am traveling around Western Canada to play NLHE Cash Games! I learned the game of poker when I was about 11 years old. I immediately knew I had a strong passion for the game and it never left. I have spent many, many hours, weeks, and months reading, watching, and talking poker to get to where I am today. I have stuck with my best game of Live NLHE Cash Games, this is what I am best at and this is what I stick too.

So there's a little bit about me. Now id like to hear from you guys. What struggles are you having in your Live No Limit Cash Games? What are you good at? What's some hands you had that you felt you didn't play well? What's some spots you had no idea what to do?

Ask away on this post or send me a PM. I will get back to you as soon as I can. You will also start seeing a few posts from me containing some vital Poker concepts and strategy as well as the odd sick bad beat or suck out. Keep a lookout for my posts and I hope to hear from some up and coming Poker Players!

-Durk

T

thomasguy3419

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Hi. NLHE 6 Max ZOOM cash game on pokerstars.
I have a few questions that I hope you can answer. I'm having some issues with facing raises preflop. What hands should I 3-bet with? What hands should I call a 3-bet with? What hands should I 4-bet with and what hands should I call a 4-bet with?

Last edited:
Omahahahaha

Omahahahaha

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips