Am i stupid or the worst player in the world?

AdiS18

AdiS18

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
RO
Chips
A few days ago I made a $ 20 deposit to 888 poker. All right ... I started playing cash. I doubled my money after 2 hours of play. I lost everything in about 10 minutes. How? The bad part that I deconcentrated after I lost an all in for about $ 10, I KK vs A3. From this moment everything has been ruined. My state of mind, focus have gone ..... my question always sounds in my mind ..... how can you play all in with A3 ???? At this point ... I have no more fun playing poker. How long ... I do not know .... I'm disappointed. Am I stupid or the worst player in the world ???:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:

manolo salazar

manolo salazar

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
You know that mistreating people is very bad, Don't you?. So, you should not mistreat yourself. We all make mistakes and from them we must learn the lesson. Stop saying that you are the worst or the most stupid player in the world. Instead of feeling bad or self-pity you have to start working on how to improve that negative part of you.I will share a big mistake that I made a few days ago.
https://www.cardschat.com/

nitulbhatia

nitulbhatia

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
You are not alone, a very high percentage of people lose in online poker. They pay rake and the house always wins. You are not the worst player, just a little unlucky. If you are not enjoying it any more you can stop depositing. You can consider freerolls in 888 Poker.

AlfieAA

AlfieAA

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
stupid? no...worst player in the world? doubtful