So, how has the Virus altered your poker playing?

jsnake716

jsnake716

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Just wondering if you are playing more, less, same amount? Have you changed sites? changed favorite game? Did stakes go up, down, or same?

Anything else you might think is relevant to a discussion like this, Thanks for sharing! Stay safe and be happy. Treat a friend or neighbor well today.

:dancing2: :dancing2:

armoko

armoko

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I definitely playing more games than usual. Now I can play games which can last till late night which I couldn't play before. And my bankroll is slowly increasing

P

ph_il

Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Playing more frequently on same site as before. Playing $1 MTTs mostly.

lcid86

lcid86

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
US
Chips
Lots more free time, so playing more. Nice to see so many tables open.

AlexeiShok

AlexeiShok

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I started playing a lot and often in poker because of the virus. I even signed up for two new poker rooms. I only played poker stars and now at 888Poker. And I like a lot of tournaments, I don’t sit idle :)

jsnake716

jsnake716

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I definitely playing more games than usual. Now I can play games which can last till late night which I couldn't play before. And my bankroll is slowly increasing

Playing more frequently on same site as before. Playing $1 MTTs mostly.

Lots more free time, so playing more. Nice to see so many tables open.

I started playing a lot and often in poker because of the virus. I even signed up for two new poker rooms. I only played Poker Stars and now at 888Poker. And I like a lot of tournaments, I don’t sit idle :)