Online poker. Teaching in years ?

ROman77

ROman77

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Playing online poker for six years on the same room, in my case it's poker stars, I realized a few things ..first: I do not get stronger in strategy,I play from memory and often predict what cards will be on the table ,I know if the turn and river will reach the opponent,this often happens online,and very rarely in live poker . I noticed that I needed a break in the game ,a long one .After a few hours at the table, I get tired and stop thinking adequately ,then almost immediately fly .
What did you see behind you ?

Maikl113

Maikl113

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I absolutely agree with the above. Online poker is fundamentally different from the live game at the table. I have been playing poker since 2010, the break was in the order of 5 years, that is a dense game goes somewhere 3-5 years

Rob Hobson

Rob Hobson

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
BR
Chips
Playing online poker for six years on the same room, in my case it's poker stars, I realized a few things ..first: I do not get stronger in strategy,I play from memory and often predict what cards will be on the table ,I know if the turn and river will reach the opponent,this often happens online,and very rarely in live poker . I noticed that I needed a break in the game ,a long one .After a few hours at the table, I get tired and stop thinking adequately ,then almost immediately fly .
What did you see behind you ?