Just how random ARE the random card generators in poker?

J

Jackdalad3

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hi,
I am very new to poker online and I would like to know how true of a reflection of reality the random card generators are on poker sites.

Many thanks

Jack

M

mclaughlinph

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hi,
I am very new to poker online and I would like to know how true of a reflection of reality the random card generators are on poker sites.

Many thanks

Jack