Chips
Do u guys like America's cardroom

Duraphig

Duraphig

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Overall yes, maybe just because it seems like it is one of the best sites for US players. If we had more options I would probably play more at some other sites though. It seems to have the largest amount of players and tournaments for us US people. So almost by default yes because of where I live.

B

benitwapasu

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
i just started playing there and havent made a deposit yet but i like that they give me some free tourney dollars to play with while i get used to the site

orchidra

orchidra

Allan with two Owls
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
NZ
Chips
Yes, I like ACR.

I find their "Deal Algorithm" the closest to live poker. Haven't played there that long, so maybe just beginners luck. Time will tell, I suppose.

Last edited:
J

Joonnn1212

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Yes, I am a fan of ACR. I play mostly on there and on ignition. ACR has a lot of micro tournaments every day, which is perfect for me because I love to play lower stakes affordable tourneys. I also enjoy the hyper headsup sitngos that run nonstop when I'm looking for some quick headsup play to try and build my bankroll up and practice my headsup skills.:D

Gorbonz4988

Gorbonz4988

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Do I like acr?

Yes, I like ACR.

I find their "Deal Algorithm" the closest to live poker. Haven't played there that long, so maybe just beginners luck. Time will tell, I suppose.