Dispersion or ...?

nop9gok

nop9gok

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I have been playing poker for several years, I’m not a pro, I’m playing mmt, I can play several tournaments every day for six months, I can’t take a poker client for two weeks, I’ve had a break for a little more than two months. I decided to play. In the course of the week, in all rooms I play as many tournaments everywhere, in all poker rooms, I lose. I do not understand what is going on. Maybe a break as it affected nk my game? Can this simultaneous downstream everywhere? Who faced similar, how to solve the problem?

M

Meepomancer1122

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Don't worry

There are two possible explanations the way I see it:
Since you stopped playing for two months, you might have gotten a little out of rythm and can't handle playing lots of tables right now (so you can try lowering the quantity of tables you play in) or you are just experiencing variance. If the case is variance, you don't have to worry. It happens. You should just try to play poker tournaments that have less rake, or keep playing right and eventually you'll start winning again.

Just remember, never stop studying and improving your game, and try not to get tilted by this downswing. If you make the right decisions, you'll always win money in the long run ;)

nop9gok

nop9gok

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
There are two possible explanations the way I see it:
Since you stopped playing for two months, you might have gotten a little out of rythm and can't handle playing lots of tables right now (so you can try lowering the quantity of tables you play in) or you are just experiencing variance. If the case is variance, you don't have to worry. It happens. You should just try to play poker tournaments that have less rake, or keep playing right and eventually you'll start winning again.