Helping tools

xxxSSSxxx

xxxSSSxxx

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I am pretty new at playing online poker. Is it worth considering some programs that help you play, are they any good? Some recommendations on how and which one to use would be nice.

Nikolay Nakhaev

Nikolay Nakhaev

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I am pretty new at playing online poker. Is it worth considering some programs that help you play, are they any good? Some recommendations on how and which one to use would be nice.
It is advisable to own such programs as Equilab, Flopzilla, Hand2Note or PokerTreker4 or HM 2 or there is already a new version 3.
these are your main online helpers
but the last 3 programs are not allowed everywhere to use
Equilab must also be closed while pokerstars is running.
for this, the security service can punish.
Work in Equilab and Flopzilla offside to work on bugs and so on.
A list of programs for a beginner can always be found on the Internet.
Instructions for using these programs are always on the Internet.
the main thing is not to be lazy and start learning how to work with them[emoji121][emoji112]

Nikolay Nakhaev

Nikolay Nakhaev

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
If you play on 888, PS or PP, it’s advisable for yourself to download installing programs such as caption for each room, respectively
they are useful and most importantly translate your stack into BB

xxxSSSxxx

xxxSSSxxx

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
It is advisable to own such programs as Equilab, Flopzilla, Hand2Note or PokerTreker4 or HM 2 or there is already a new version 3.
these are your main online helpers
but the last 3 programs are not allowed everywhere to use
Equilab must also be closed while PokerStars is running.
for this, the security service can punish.
Work in Equilab and Flopzilla offside to work on bugs and so on.
A list of programs for a beginner can always be found on the Internet.
Instructions for using these programs are always on the Internet.