Multiple bust situation
Funny thing happened to me today. I was playing some MTT and we were 8 (7 paid positions). I was short stack and entered all-in with 33, some guy re-shoved after me with A6 (he had about the same stack as mine) and one of the big stacks called with K8. Board was 2478Q or something... big stack guy busted us both, but I ended up 8th and he ended 7th!! I had him beaten if we were only the two of us, I think I should have been awarded 7th place. Does anyone know what are the rules in multiple all-in situation and how are the bustos placed? It was rly not cool to end up the bubble guy after I had this dude beaten!