Crushing Spin & Go´s

S

Spinbeast

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hey Community,whats up!

I started streaming Spin & Go´s on twitch on daily basis and would like to welcome all of you who want to learn how to crush Spin & Go´s!

I started playing 1$ Games and reached now shooting 100$ games but consider myself as a 60$ REG!

my cEV on 15$ games is 70 over 5k Games, and 82cEV over the last 2,5k Games.
on 30$ Games I performed overall with 62cEV and over the last 2K Games almost 70cEV.

I stream atm 30$ games and discuss almost every Spot and try to answer all the questions that appear on the Chat!
I plan to start streaming 60$ Games when I start feeling comfortable with this new Situaton of Streaming, talking and Grinding :cool:

I would love to welcome you all on my stream: twitch.tv/delomat
Allready almost 20hr of free content on my Channel as VOD!

Checkout the Channel to see streaming Scedule:)

Mickflava888

Mickflava888

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
good show

proud of you brother for a good run with some top play & welcome to the forum also!! i'll check out your twitch at some point

manolo salazar

manolo salazar

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Good luck Buddy. I will follow you!
It will be interesting to learn about spin and gos . I have never been a winner in this games .

S

Spinbeast

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Thx guys ;)
And dont hesitate to ask any questions during Stream.

Miguel Chacon

Miguel Chacon

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
VE
Chips
I will try to check it out this weekend it seems really interesting

S

Spinbeast

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
We are LIVE in 30 min guys !!!

twitch.tv/delomat

N

neuh11

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
this stream is the NUT when it comes to learning spins

K

karl coakley

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips