Aggressive villain

Sergei 9417

Sergei 9417

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello ladies and gentlemen! When playing in a tournament at pokerstars, I came across a villain whose stack was 5-6 times bigger than that of the players, he answered 3-5 bet to any bet and it’s not his hand the flop-turn-river brought his card as ordered, goes all-in 66 KK and AQs answer him and ... lose. I read that it’s better not to play against such ones, but if it's a cache, you can go out, but when the tournament and blends your stack is guzzling, and the villain plays in 8 distributions out of 9, this is impossible, I couldn’t take my nerves, I went against the all-in villain with KQs and ... lost 6 7 o.I have no experience playing with such aggressors and I want to ask advice on how to play in a similar situation? Regards, Sergey.

Rosxana13

Rosxana13

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello ladies and gentlemen! When playing in a tournament at PokerStars, I came across a villain whose stack was 5-6 times bigger than that of the players, he answered 3-5 bet to any bet and it’s not his hand the flop-turn-river brought his card as ordered, goes all-in 66 KK and AQs answer him and ... lose. I read that it’s better not to play against such ones, but if it's a cache, you can go out, but when the tournament and blends your stack is guzzling, and the villain plays in 8 distributions out of 9, this is impossible, I couldn’t take my nerves, I went against the all-in villain with KQs and ... lost 6 7 o.I have no experience playing with such aggressors and I want to ask advice on how to play in a similar situation? Regards, Sergey.