$1.50 NL Hold'em [HU, Hyper-Turbo, 2 Players]

kara260588

kara260588

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Not so long ago I started playing these tournaments. The game went very well at first. But as it happens with me, only I began to be happy and withdraw money. How I start to lose everything and return money to the game and also lose it. at the moment the results are very sad. And that's what I have at the moment.
Game $1.50 NL Hold'em [HU, Hyper-Turbo, 2 Players]
Games played 687
Average income -$0.08
Average ROI,% -5.54
Total revenue -$57.06
ITM, % 49,2
Wins / Losses 338/349

In these tournaments, I like the speed of the game. There is no need to look for an opportunity to fall out of life for a few hours.
Are there those who often skate these tournaments? I would like to hear a couple of tips for the game.

kara260588

kara260588

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
This it's not reasonable tournaments to play, even if you are 51% you lose money(cos of rail).Try to make bankroll in Mtt or SNG
I play MTT sometimes. But I have a bad patience and most often I have time to play closer to the night. And in order to get at least a little good money, you need to play until dawn, and the working day begins there.
And for this reason, I play these tournaments periodically when I have a couple of minutes to play.

Swat1197

Swat1197

Rock Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I play MTT sometimes. But I have a bad patience and most often I have time to play closer to the night. And in order to get at least a little good money, you need to play until dawn, and the working day begins there.
And for this reason, I play these tournaments periodically when I have a couple of minutes to play.
Spin&go(not max) are not long time to play, try them. Yday poker gave a lot of x3 pots [emoji18]

A

alien666dj

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips