Table size?

jk123master

jk123master

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
What do u guys think about table size?Would you play differently or stick to the same game plan on diff sizes?
I seem to have more success on 6.
And I'm only new to poker should I stick to 6 or experiment?:p

Constructive criticism allowed: :girlshit:

BuzzKillington

BuzzKillington

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
You always need to adapt to the number of players, which is dependent on the table size. If there are many players, you will need to play a lot tighter compared to when you are playing with few players. If you play exactly the same regardless of table size (or number of players to be more exact), then you will have a bad time.

playinggameswithu

playinggameswithu

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Crush the Heads Up tables first then move on to the multi-way pots on 6-max then do 9. Yea you need to recalibrate your play so 6-max raise the button with K9S or better everytime. I personally avoid 6 and 9 max.

jk123master

jk123master

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Playing heads up just seems like a gamble(Most time its a flip).
Wouldnt it better to stray away from them?

Milosika1991

Milosika1991

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Of course on a table where is only six players are much easier and more comfortable to play ... I agree, on a table where there are 9 players it is necessary to be more careful, the harder to play too many players enters with the connected cards and therefore caution must be at a high level ...:rolleyes:

vov4ik

vov4ik

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Try to play and experiment for 9 players, prize in the tournament for more than 9 people and try your hand, if you play SNG try
can you and 9 people will be a success, go higher where a little more players, do not always play at 6 you need to spend something better and where more prize money!

dobatibata

dobatibata

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts