If you miss your turn to act and three (3) people already acted behind you - your hand is dead.
Your scenario is missing alot of players and actions and sequence so it's hard to say.
If you were UTG and pushed allin, then the raiser plus two blinds would have acted before it got back to the player UTG+1 with only $1100 in the pot upon the flop. Therefore, she did have the opportunity and her hand is dead.
Here it is in Robert's Rules of Poker:
To retain the right to act, a player must stop the action by calling "time" (or an equivalent word). Failure to stop the action before three or more players have acted behind you may cause you to lose the right to act. You cannot forfeit your right to act if any player in front of you has not acted, only if you fail to act when it legally becomes your turn. Therefore, if you wait for someone whose turn comes before you, and three or more players act behind you, this still does not hinder your right to act.