Professional Player

B

buzzeto

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello!
So, I'm studying a lot these days, at the moment I work as a tattoo artist, and I want to be a professional poker player, do you guys have some advices for me?:D

zinzir

zinzir

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Tattoo AA on your penis :)

PS: Just joking, I did not mean to offend you.

RVTR7777

RVTR7777

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello there will be times when you will think to stop, but don't give up, there will be many bad days.
Focus on your studies and play as much as you can.
Discipline Faith focus and strength, be persistent, don't give up.
You will get it.
I have the same desire as you.
Work hard, study and play as much as you can.
May you be very lucky.
Glgl for us.:icon_stud:icon_flow:five:

zinzir

zinzir

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
well,
thats a advice haha
I will think about it...

First of all, welcome to Cardschat, I didn't notice at first you were a new member. Second, thanks for being a good sport and not taking jokes the wrong way.

Coming back to my advice, think about it, an AA tattoo would also work in case you become an alcoholic instead of or in addition to a professional poker player :)

Nr98

Nr98

Visionary
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Treat poker like you would your tattoo business. Mostly in the sense of discipline, risk spreading and responsible use of capital. Besides that, study a lot (can't stress this enough) and put in the hours. It's a grind but it's certainly possible.

Welcome mate :)

naydanazar

naydanazar

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello!
So, I'm studying a lot these days, at the moment I work as a tattoo artist, and I want to be a professional poker player, do you guys have some advices for me?:D
Take a closer look at game breakdowns and train yourself too, and this will help you become a professional poker player):dancing2:

Iryna Stryzheuskaya

Iryna Stryzheuskaya

Legend