Pokercoaching Premium Special Offer (50% off + Bonuses)

Evan Jarvis

Evan Jarvis

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
Hey All!

As most of you know, I've been an instructor with pokercoaching.com for about 15 months now. My content there has focused on the Triple Threat (in depth), Mental game mastery and study techniques, and hand quizzes for small stakes cash games and MTTs.

I've really loved being a part of this team and recently I asked Jonathan if I could help spread the word about pokercoaching premium by offering bonuses. He was kind enough to oblige and gave me a code to give people 50% off their first month!

I thought that sounded pretty sweet, but being one who enjoys giving I wanted to sweeten the deal even more. And so I added 3 of my best MTT Training programs to the mix. (14 hours of additional content in 3 awesome courses worth $497 total).

This is what we put together: http://pokercoachingoffer.com

I felt that PCP was a little bit light on structured MTT content and that's why I chose to include these specific bonus courses. The MTT Video guide gives you a start to finish system for beating MTTs, covering all stages and stack sizes that matter.

The Live MTT Winning System is a mental game and motivational masterclass to ensure you always play your best when you sit down at the table (works well for online too).

And my wsop Winning Formula is a 6 hour series I made to sum up every single tactic and technique I used to cash the WSOP Main Event 4 years in a row!

In addition to these courses I think that poker coaching premium has some incredible courses to get your game up to GTO speed very quickly and will have you crushing 1/2 2/5 in no time.

I'd recommend starting with the cash game masterclass by Jonathan Little himself

(This video also includes a tour of the site, although I should probably do a new review video as Jonathan has added so much more stuff in the past 9 months)