Originally Posted by adomonster
i need someone to verify this for me. if someone raises and somone gos all in after, but its not enough for a min bet then can the original raiser re-raise??
Originally Posted by OzExorcist
Assuming the game is no limit or pot limit then marginal is correct - if the all-in bet is less than a minimum raise and everybody else either calls or folds then the original raiser can only call or fold.
Link below to Robert's Rules of Poker which covers this and loads of other issues.
This is key in your question, If a player raises and the next player goes all in but not for the full raise then no the original raiser may not reraise, However if a player after the the allin raises the min raise then the original raiser may reraise.