Poker help

S

Shonll

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello everyone, I've been playing online poker now for about 6 months and I need help on learning the basic techniques that I am just not getting I keep getting frustrated when I get bad beats:mad: my husband tells me not to get frustrated and I need to calm down:icon_pale. I need some guidance on helping me be a great poker player, I tell everyone that one-day I wanted to be able to play in a tournament just one time to actually see what is like.. Please anyone help me achieve my goal;)

Nikolay Nakhaev

Nikolay Nakhaev

Legend
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
sorry. the questionnaire indicates that you are male.
you have a husband?????

you better hire a trainer or learn everything yourself
and joining this club will help you in developing the knowledge and skills of the game

Norman Vasquez

Norman Vasquez

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello everyone, I've been playing online poker now for about 6 months and I need help on learning the basic techniques that I am just not getting I keep getting frustrated when I get bad beats:mad: my husband tells me not to get frustrated and I need to calm down:icon_pale. I need some guidance on helping me be a great poker player, I tell everyone that one-day I wanted to be able to play in a tournament just one time to actually see what is like.. Please anyone help me achieve my goal;)

It takes a lot of time and practice, is tough, and discipline is the best friend.
First of all only focus on one single format. Make sure you have the recommended bankroll. Then split your time to play and learn every day. Keep track of your hand history and evaluate your results after many hands. Being disciplined to learn everyday is the key.

P

pacificatorul

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips