How do you handle Boredom and bad beats?

N

NeoBandit

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
How do you handle getting bored while playing poker MTT? What do you do to stop from getting bored and doing something that ends your game? I have this problem and not sure what to do about it. I will have large chip stack than i will get bored and just start playing hands that I am not good at playing and loose all my chips. Also I see guys getting lucky win all these chips sometimes mine than they just spread them all throughout the table and they are gone. How do you guys handle this and stop it from bothering you. These are some of the issues i am dealing with right now. If i can overcome these i can become a winning player. I just came in second last night by keeping this in check but it is hard. Any suggestions on how to deal with this. Thanks guys for your help.

MikeCarasone

MikeCarasone

Legend
Platinum Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips