This is a discussion on Flush within the online poker forums, in the Learning Poker section; ''If there are 2 flushes with the A of suit on the board the person with the next highest flush card wins''.. What does that
It means that if you both have 2 diamonds and on the board there's three diamonds the highest card that one of you two has is the highest flush. For example if the board is Ad9d10h3d7s and your hand is Kd5d and the v has Qd7d you win because you have the Kd making your flush the highest overall flush (AK953) which is better than the AQ973, K>Q in this case.
October 23rd, 2017, 7:03 PM
^^The rule is not specific to there being A on the table.
It just means if the top ranking card in each player's flush matches (due to it being a community card) then compare the 2nd card, then the 3rd etc. until one of you has suited card that outranks the other's (obviously it will be a hole card)
October 23rd, 2017, 7:10 PM
Anatoliy Tolik 
re: Poker & Flush
This means that someone has the highest card of a certain flash suit that won, in the standard card rank