Discipline and Bankroll

spawn30

spawn30

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
Hello cardchaters.

I know this subject should be well talked about among poker players, amateurs or professionals, but I also know how difficult it is to discipline my bankroll, I have already made some investments and I consider my gameplay and skill to be intermediate. I've got some results, but I always blow up my bankroll and **** frerrol's.
I play poker for about 3 years and this year I started playing with real money and like most amateur poker players, my dream is to become a professional and live this game of skill and emotions, I have been discovering how important it is to have Discipline and patience both in the game and with your bankroll, I have studied and I continue studying about all the poker subjects, in the part of strategy of game and tournaments, as well as with control of bankroll, I would like some tips to improve my thoughts Concerning this matter. Lately I've been playing lower sit and go and even getting some results because today I have this understanding of how much more expensive the tournament the higher the level of the players and it is mathematically stupid to play expensive tournaments with my level of play.

Masi2197

Masi2197

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
I like your topic and your game opinion

1k95

1k95

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Awards
Chips
I agree the discipline must be present.

F

fernandoprrt

Rock Star
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips