CardsChat Training?

makian

makian

Enthusiast
Silver Level
Total posts
Chips
During my full time as a student, I never liked exams and tests, whether in school or college. I remember the tension and pressure to get good notes. Nowadays, a trained adult, I still do not like it. But I wanted to find the fun and efficient way to improve my knowledge. Any community or poker school with intelligent issues would be much easier to get this knowledge. An important process of training because you want to be a big poker game!
GG.

lyudiko

lyudiko

Legend
Bronze Level
Total posts
Awards
UA
Chips
We have the perfect thing for you and it is free for CardsChat members:

Become a Winning Poker Player in 30 Days

Hello!

Greetings from Ukraine
This is a very good idea.
But if you do not know English, then it is difficult.

Are you planning to translate into Russian or Ukrainian?
pokerstars has a lot of players from Ukraine and Russia.

Thanks to CardsChat, I got an incentive to learn English)

Thanks.

J

JaniferRowe

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
Hi, you have found an interesting and unusual way to get new knowledge and skills. It is very cool!

J

JaniferRowe

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips
But for myself, I found a slightly different format for how to do my homework more efficiently. Due to the fact that I am also a student, I choose the way of growing up to professionals. Thus, I seek help with paper from people who have certain skills that I unfortunately do not have.

Phoenix Wright

Phoenix Wright

Legend
Loyaler
Total posts
Awards
Chips
As already posted, I also recommend the 30 Day cardschat course. Of course I'm a bit biased since I won the freeroll for that course, but I'd recommend it even without the bonus at the end. It is a great course for up and coming poker players and especially so for ones who study and take notes like I did leading up to the event. :cool:

slimwhiz

slimwhiz

Rising Star
Bronze Level
Total posts
Chips